Christmas and New Year services 2016-2017

01 December 16

With Christmas fast approaching, below are summary details of our bus service arrangements across the festive period.

Full details by area are available towards the bottom of this page in the form of downloadable PDF files.

Friday 23 December 2016
Normal service

Saturday 24 December 2016 (Christmas Eve)
Saturday service until approximately 2230

Sunday 25 December 2016 (Christmas Day)
No service

Monday 26 December 2016 (Boxing Day)
Weekend service starting at 0300

Tuesday 27 December 2016
Weekend service

Wednesday 28 December 2016
Weekend service

Thursday 29 December 2016
Weekend service

Friday 30 December 2016
Weekend service

Saturday 31 December 2016 (New Year's Eve)
Weekend service

Sunday 1 January 2017 (New Year's Day)
Weekend service

Monday 2 January 2017
Weekend service

Tuesday 3 January 2017
Normal services resume

Christmas leaflets to download

  Arriva Luton Christmas Service Levels (incl. Green Line)


Printed versions of the above leaflets will be available very shortly, within our travel shops, on coaches and in all usual stockists in the region.

From Green Line to all of our customers, wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!